Board Members & Committee Assignments

2017-2019 ETPOA Board of Directors:

  • Glenn Orgeron, President
  • Doug Moore, Vice-President
  • Tom Guinan, Treasurer
  • Christopher Kane, External Affairs
  • Deidra Edwards, Secretary

Architectural Standards Committee (ASC)

The Architectural Standards Committee is a committee appointed by the Board of Directors to enforce the Design Guidelines. The Guidelines are updated periodically; there is currently a 2015 edition. The current members of the 2015 Architectural Standards Committee (ASC) are:

  • James Chauvin, Architectural Consultant
  • Martha Gunther, ET Resident
  • Bobby Harges, ET Resident
  • Viviyan Lee, ET Resident
  • Lisa Loup, Landscape Consultant
  • Frank Morse, Home Builder & ET Resident
  • Alan Singer, ET Resident
  • Scott Taranto, ET Resident

ET POA Manager

Keith Gauchet

Annual Meeting & Online Voting